Staff

Researcher Position Institute Email
Roberto Speziali Partner Coordinator INAF-OAR roberto.speziali@inaf.it
Felice Cusano Responsible for Service Observing / Lead Observer INAF-OAS felice.cusano@inaf.it
Andrea Rossi Lead Observer INAF-OAS andrea.rossi@inaf.it
Alessio Giunta Observer ASI alessio.giunta@ssdc.asi.it
Ester Marini Observer INAF-OAR ester.marini@inaf.it
Simona Paiano Observer IASF-Mi simona.paiano@inaf.it
Roberta Carini Observer (Rome Control Room) INAF-OAR roberta.carini@inaf.it
Marco Faccini Observer (Rome Control Room) INAF-OAR marco.faccini@inaf.it
Diego Paris Responsible for Imaging data Reduction and I.T. INAF-OAR diego.paris@inaf.it
Adriana Gargiulo Responsible for Spectroscopic data Reduction IASF-Mi adriana.gargiulo@inaf.it
Susanna Bisogni Spectroscopic data reducer IASF-Mi susanna.bisogni@inaf.it
Marco Fumana Spectroscopic Pipeline contact person IASF-Mi marco.fumana@inaf.it
Vincenzo Testa Responsible for the Italian TAC INAF-OAR vincenzo.testa@inaf.it


Acknowledgements: We'd like to thank all the colleagues for their invaluable contribution to our team: Konstantina Boutsia (Observer), Letizia CassarĂ  (spectroscopic reduction), Bianca Garilli (spectroscopic reduction), Stefano Gallozzi (LSC), Eleonora Sani (Observer).