Staff

Researcher Position Organization Email
Speziali, Roberto Partner Coordinator INAF-OAR roberto.speziali@inaf.it
Cusano, Felice Responsible for Service Observing / Lead Observer INAF-OAS felice.cusano@inaf.it
Rossi, Andrea Lead Observer INAF-OAS andrea.rossi@inaf.it
Giunta, Alessio Observer ASI alessio.giunta@ssdc.asi.it
Paiano, Simona Observer IASF-Mi simona.paiano@inaf.it
Carini, Roberta Observer (Rome Control Room) INAF-OAR roberta.carini@inaf.it
Faccini, Marco Observer (Rome Control Room) INAF-OAR marco.faccini@inaf.it
Paris, Diego Responsible for Imaging data Reduction and I.T. INAF-OAR diego.paris@inaf.it
Gargiulo, Adriana Responsible for Spectroscopic data Reduction IASF-Mi adriana.gargiulo@inaf.it
Bisogni, Susanna Spectroscopic data reducer IASF-Mi susanna.bisogni@inaf.it
CassarĂ , Letizia Spectroscopic data reducer IASF-Mi letizia.cassara@inaf.it
Fumana, Marco Spectroscopic Pipeline contact person IASF-Mi marco.fumana@inaf.it
Testa, Vincenzo Responsible for the Italian TAC INAF-OAR vincenzo.testa@inaf.it


Acknowledgements: We'd like to thank all the colleagues for their invaluable contribution to our team: Konstantina Boutsia (Observer), Bianca Garilli (spectroscopic reduction), Stefano Gallozzi (LSC), Eleonora Sani (Observer).